Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Fish Frys

Fish Frys

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2
3
4

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5
6

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7
8

Fish Frys

Fish Frys

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9
10
11

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12
13

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14
15

Fish Frys

Fish Frys

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16
17
18

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19
20

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21
22

Fish Frys

Fish Frys

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23
24
25

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26
27

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28
29

Fish Frys

Fish Frys

  • Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • Fish Frys

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jun 4, 2018

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 8, 2018

  • Fish Frys

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jun 11, 2018

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 15, 2018

  • Fish Frys

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jun 18, 2018

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 22, 2018

  • Fish Frys

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jun 25, 2018

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 29, 2018

  • Fish Frys

    Friday Jun 29, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM