Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3
4

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5
6

Fish Frys

Fish Frys

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7
8
9

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10
11

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12
13

Fish Frys

Fish Frys

  • Date: Friday, April 13, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14
15
16

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17
18

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19
20

Fish Frys

Fish Frys

  • Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21
22
23

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24
25

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26
27

Fish Frys

Fish Frys

  • Date: Friday, April 27, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
28
29
30

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
     

Monday Apr 2, 2018

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 6, 2018

  • Fish Frys

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Apr 9, 2018

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 13, 2018

  • Fish Frys

    Friday Apr 13, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Apr 16, 2018

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 20, 2018

  • Fish Frys

    Friday Apr 20, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Apr 23, 2018

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Apr 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 27, 2018

  • Fish Frys

    Friday Apr 27, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Apr 30, 2018

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Apr 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM