Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2
3

Fish Frys

Fish Frys

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4
5
6

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7
8

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9
10

Fish Frys

Fish Frys

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11
12
13

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14
15

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16
17

Fish Frys

Fish Frys

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
18
19
20

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21
22

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23
24

Fish Frys

Fish Frys

  • Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
25
26
27

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28
29

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30
31

Fish Frys

Fish Frys

  • Date: Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • Fish Frys

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • Fish Frys

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • Fish Frys

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 24, 2018

  • Fish Frys

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 31, 2018

  • Fish Frys

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM