Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3
4
5

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6
7

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8
9
10
11

Outreach Colle...

Outreach Collection

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
12

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13
14

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15
16

10:00 am Mass...

10:00 am Mass @ Liberty Village

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
17
18
19

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20
21

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22
23
24
25

Parish Picnic...

Parish Picnic 11:00am No Sunday mass at Sacred Heart or St

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: The Picnic/Mass will be at Weldon Springs. Please bring a dish to share and don't forget chairs and bug spray! There will be family friendly games planned!
26

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27
28

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29
30
31

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Outreach Collection

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • 10:00 am Mass @ Liberty Village

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Parish Picnic 11:00am No Sunday mass at Sacred Heart or St

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    The Picnic/Mass will be at Weldon Springs. Please bring a dish to share and don't forget chairs and bug spray! There will be family friendly games planned!

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM