Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass SH 8:30

2

8:00am Mass SJ...

3

Mass SH 8:30

4
5

Mass STJ 4:00p...

6

CCD Classes

8:30 Mass SJC

Mass SH 10:30a...

7

8:00am Mass SJ...

8

Mass SH 8:30

9

8:00am Mass SJ...

10

Mass SH 8:30

11
12

Mass STJ 4:00p...

13

CCD Classes

8:30 Mass SJC

Outreach Colle...

Mass SH 10:30a...

14

8:00am Mass SJ...

15

Mass SH 8:30

16

8:00am Mass SJ...

17

Mass SH 8:30

18

10am Mass Libe...

19

Mass STJ 4:00p...

20

CCD Classes

8:30 Mass SJC

Mass SH 10:30a...

21

8:00am Mass SJ...

22

Mass SH 8:30

23

8:00am Mass SJ...

24

Mass SH 8:30

25
26

Mass STJ 4:00p...

27

CCD Classes

8:30 Mass SJC

Mass SH 10:30a...

28

8:00am Mass SJ...

29

Mass SH 8:30

30

8:00am Mass SJ...

   

Tuesday Jun 1, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 2, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 3, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 5, 2021

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 6, 2021

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 7, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Jun 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 8, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 9, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 10, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 13, 2021

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Outreach Collection

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 14, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Jun 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 15, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 16, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 17, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jun 18, 2021

  • 10am Mass Liberty Village

    Friday Jun 18, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 20, 2021

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 21, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Jun 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 22, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Jun 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Jun 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 28, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Jun 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM