Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

8:00am Mass SJ...

2

Mass SH 8:30

3
4

Mass STJ 4:00p...

5

CCD Classes

8:30 Mass SJC

Mass SH 10:30a...

6

8:00am Mass SJ...

7

Mass SH 8:30

8

8:00am Mass SJ...

9

Mass SH 8:30

10
11

Mass STJ 4:00p...

12

CCD Classes

8:30 Mass SJC

Outreach Colle...

Mass SH 10:30a...

13

8:00am Mass SJ...

14

Mass SH 8:30

15

8:00am Mass SJ...

16

Mass SH 8:30

17

10am Mass Libe...

18

Mass STJ 4:00p...

19

CCD Classes

8:30 Mass SJC

Mass SH 10:30a...

20

8:00am Mass SJ...

21

Mass SH 8:30

22

8:00am Mass SJ...

23

Mass SH 8:30

24
25

Mass STJ 4:00p...

26

CCD Classes

8:30 Mass SJC

Mass SH 10:30a...

27

8:00am Mass SJ...

28

Mass SH 8:30

29

8:00am Mass SJ...

30

Mass SH 8:30

  

Wednesday Sep 1, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Sep 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 2, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Sep 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 4, 2021

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Sep 4, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 5, 2021

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 6, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Sep 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 7, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Sep 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 8, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Sep 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 9, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Sep 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 11, 2021

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Sep 11, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 12, 2021

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Outreach Collection

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 13, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Sep 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 14, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 15, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Sep 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 16, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Sep 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 17, 2021

  • 10am Mass Liberty Village

    Friday Sep 17, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Sep 18, 2021

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Sep 18, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 19, 2021

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 20, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Sep 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 21, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Sep 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 22, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Sep 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 23, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Sep 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 25, 2021

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Sep 25, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 26, 2021

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 27, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Sep 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 28, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Sep 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 29, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Sep 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 30, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Sep 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM