Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4
5

6

7

8

9

10

11
12

13

14

15

16

17

18
19

20

21

22

23

24
25
26

27

28

29

30

  

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • 8am SJC Mass

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • 8:30am Mass SH

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • choir practice

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • Fish fry St John's

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations St. Patrick

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Stations St. John's

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • stations Sacred Heart

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • CCD K-8

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Apr 6, 2020

  • 8am SJC Mass

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • LENT adult class

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 7, 2020

  • 8:30am Mass SH

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • 8am SJC Mass

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Altar & Rosary

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Game Night Month

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • 8:30am Mass SH

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • choir practice

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • GOOD FRIDAY

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 All day

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • CCD K-8

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Outreach Collection

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Apr 13, 2020

  • 8am SJC Mass

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 14, 2020

  • 8:30am Mass SH

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 15, 2020

  • 8am SJC Mass

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 16, 2020

  • 8:30am Mass SH

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Apr 17, 2020

  • 10am Mass Liberty Village

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Apr 19, 2020

  • CCD K-8

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Apr 20, 2020

  • 8am SJC Mass

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 21, 2020

  • 8:30am Mass SH

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 22, 2020

  • 8am SJC Mass

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 23, 2020

  • 8:30am Mass SH

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Apr 26, 2020

  • CCD K-8

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Apr 27, 2020

  • 8am SJC Mass

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 28, 2020

  • 8:30am Mass SH

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020

  • 8am SJC Mass

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 30, 2020

  • 8:30am Mass SH

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM