Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

8:00am Mass SJ...

2

Mass SH 8:30

3

8:00am Mass SJ...

4

Mass SH 8:30

5
6

Mass STJ 4:00p...

7

CCD Classes

8:30 Mass SJC

Mass SH 10:30a...

8

8:00am Mass SJ...

9

Mass SH 8:30

10

8:00am Mass SJ...

11

Mass SH 8:30

12
13

Mass STJ 4:00p...

14

CCD Classes

8:30 Mass SJC

Outreach Colle...

Mass SH 10:30a...

15

8:00am Mass SJ...

16

Mass SH 8:30

17

8:00am Mass SJ...

18

Mass SH 8:30

19

10am Mass Libe...

20

Mass STJ 4:00p...

21

CCD Classes

8:30 Mass SJC

Mass SH 10:30a...

22

8:00am Mass SJ...

23

Mass SH 8:30

24

8:00am Mass SJ...

25

Mass SH 8:30

26
27

Mass STJ 4:00p...

28

CCD Classes

8:30 Mass SJC

Mass SH 10:30a...

      

Monday Feb 1, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Feb 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 2, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Feb 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 3, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Feb 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 4, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Feb 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 6, 2021

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Feb 6, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 7, 2021

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Feb 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Feb 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Feb 7, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 8, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Feb 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 9, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Feb 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 10, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Feb 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 11, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Feb 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 13, 2021

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Feb 13, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 14, 2021

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Feb 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Feb 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Outreach Collection

    Sunday Feb 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Feb 14, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 15, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Feb 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 16, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 17, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 18, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Feb 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Feb 19, 2021

  • 10am Mass Liberty Village

    Friday Feb 19, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Feb 20, 2021

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 21, 2021

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Feb 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Feb 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Feb 21, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 22, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Feb 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 23, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Feb 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 24, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Feb 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 25, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Feb 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 27, 2021

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Feb 27, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 28, 2021

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Feb 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Feb 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Feb 28, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM