Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

8:00am Mass (C...

2

8:30am Mass (F...

3

8:00am Mass (C...

4

8:30am Mass (F...

5

Fish fry St Jo...

Stations of th...

6

Mass STJ 4:00p...

7

CCD Classes

8:30 Mass (C)

Mass SH 10:30a...

8

8:00am Mass (C...

9

8:30am Mass (F...

10

8:00am Mass (C...

11

8:30am Mass (F...

12

Fish fry St Jo...

Stations of th...

13

Mass STJ 4:00p...

14

CCD Classes

8:30 Mass (C)

Outreach Colle...

Mass SH 10:30a...

15

8:00am Mass (C...

16

8:30am Mass (F...

17

8:00am Mass (C...

18

8:30am Mass (F...

19

10am Mass Libe...

Fish fry St Jo...

Stations of th...

20

Mass STJ 4:00p...

21

CCD Classes

8:30 Mass (C)

Mass SH 10:30a...

22

8:00am Mass (C...

23

8:30am Mass (F...

24

8:00am Mass (C...

25

8:30am Mass (F...

Reconciliation

26

Fish fry St Jo...

Stations of th...

27

Passover

Mass STJ 4:00p...

28

Palm Sunday

CCD Classes

NO CCD CLASSES

8:30 Mass (C)

29

8:00am Mass (C...

30

8:30am Mass (F...

31

8:00am Mass (C...

   

Monday Mar 1, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Monday Mar 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 2, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Mar 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 3, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Wednesday Mar 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 4, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday Mar 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Mar 5, 2021

  • Fish fry St John's

    Friday Mar 5, 2021 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 5, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Mar 6, 2021

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Mar 6, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 7, 2021

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Mar 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    CCD - K thru 8th grade

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday Mar 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Mar 7, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 8, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Monday Mar 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 9, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Mar 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 10, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Wednesday Mar 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 11, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday Mar 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Mar 12, 2021

  • Fish fry St John's

    Friday Mar 12, 2021 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 12, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Mar 13, 2021

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Mar 13, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 14, 2021

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Mar 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    CCD - K thru 8th grade

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday Mar 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Outreach Collection

    Sunday Mar 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Mar 14, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 15, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Monday Mar 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 16, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Mar 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 17, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Wednesday Mar 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 18, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday Mar 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Mar 19, 2021

  • 10am Mass Liberty Village

    Friday Mar 19, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Fish fry St John's

    Friday Mar 19, 2021 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 19, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Mar 20, 2021

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Mar 20, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 21, 2021

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Mar 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    CCD - K thru 8th grade

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday Mar 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Mar 21, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 22, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Monday Mar 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 23, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Mar 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 24, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Wednesday Mar 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 25, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday Mar 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Mar 25, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Father Jim and Father Paul Langevin will be present to take individual confessions

Friday Mar 26, 2021

  • Fish fry St John's

    Friday Mar 26, 2021 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 26, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Mar 27, 2021

  • Passover

    Saturday Mar 27, 2021 All day

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Mar 27, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 28, 2021

  • Palm Sunday

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 All day

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    CCD - K thru 8th grade

  • NO CCD CLASSES

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 29, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Monday Mar 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 30, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Mar 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 31, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Wednesday Mar 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM