Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

8:30am Mass (F...

3
4

8:30am Mass (F...

5

Fish fry St Jo...

Stations of th...

6

4:00pm Mass (C...

7

8:30 Mass (C)

10:30 AM Mass...

8
9

8:30am Mass (F...

10
11

8:30am Mass (F...

12

Fish fry St Jo...

Stations of th...

13

4:00pm Mass (C...

14

8:30 Mass (C)

Outreach Colle...

10:30 AM Mass...

15
16

8:30am Mass (F...

17
18

8:30am Mass (F...

19

Fish fry St Jo...

Stations of th...

20

4:00pm Mass (C...

21

8:30 Mass (C)

10:30 AM Mass...

22
23

8:30am Mass (F...

24
25

8:30am Mass (F...

Reconciliation

26

Fish fry St Jo...

Stations of th...

27

Passover

4:00pm Mass (C...

28

Palm Sunday

NO CCD CLASSES

8:30 Mass (C)

10:30 AM Mass...

29
30

8:30am Mass (F...

31
   

Tuesday Mar 2, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Mar 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Mar 4, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday Mar 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Mar 5, 2021

  • Fish fry St John's

    Friday Mar 5, 2021 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 5, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Mar 6, 2021

  • 4:00pm Mass (C)

    Saturday Mar 6, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Outreach Collection

Sunday Mar 7, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday Mar 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass (FC)

    Sunday Mar 7, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 9, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Mar 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Mar 11, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday Mar 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Mar 12, 2021

  • Fish fry St John's

    Friday Mar 12, 2021 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 12, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Mar 13, 2021

  • 4:00pm Mass (C)

    Saturday Mar 13, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Outreach Collection

Sunday Mar 14, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday Mar 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Outreach Collection

    Sunday Mar 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass (FC)

    Sunday Mar 14, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 16, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Mar 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Mar 18, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday Mar 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Mar 19, 2021

  • Fish fry St John's

    Friday Mar 19, 2021 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 19, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Mar 20, 2021

  • 4:00pm Mass (C)

    Saturday Mar 20, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Outreach Collection

Sunday Mar 21, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday Mar 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass (FC)

    Sunday Mar 21, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 23, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Mar 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Mar 25, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday Mar 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Mar 25, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Father Jim and Father Paul Langevin will be present to take individual confessions

Friday Mar 26, 2021

  • Fish fry St John's

    Friday Mar 26, 2021 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 26, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Mar 27, 2021

  • Passover

    Saturday Mar 27, 2021 All day

  • 4:00pm Mass (C)

    Saturday Mar 27, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Outreach Collection

Sunday Mar 28, 2021

  • Palm Sunday

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 All day

  • NO CCD CLASSES

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass (FC)

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 30, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Mar 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM