Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

8:00 Mass (C)

2

4:00pm Mass (C...

3

8:30 Mass (C)

4

A&R Meetin...

5

8:30am Mass (F...

6

Holy Week

8:00am Mass (C...

7

8:30am Mass (F...

8

8:30am Mass (C...

9

4:00pm Mass (C...

10

8:30am Mas (C)

11
12

8:30am Mass (F...

13

8:00am Mass (C...

14

NO 8:30am Mass...

15

NO 8:00am Mass...

16

NO 4:00pm Mass...

17

8:30am Mass (C...

18

OFFICE CLOSED

19

8:30am Mass (F...

20

8:00am Mass (C...

21

8:30am Mass (F...

22

8:00pm Mass (C...

23

4:00pm Mass (C...

24

8:30 Mass (C)

25
26

8:30am Mass (F...

27

8:00am Mass (C...

28

8:30am Mass (F...

29

8:00pm Mass an...

30

4:00pm Mass (C...

Friday Apr 1, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass (C)

    Friday Apr 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    1st Friday (SH)


    Adoration @ 11:00am


    Mass @ noon


    Stations (Ch)

Saturday Apr 2, 2022

  • 4:00pm Mass (C)

    Saturday Apr 2, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Rosary

Sunday Apr 3, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday Apr 3, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Rosary


    CCD K-8


    10:30 Mass (FC)


     

Monday Apr 4, 2022

  • A&R Meeting

    Monday Apr 4, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Altar & Rosary Meeting 6:30pm (H)

Tuesday Apr 5, 2022

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Apr 5, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Penance Service 6:00pm (Ch)

Wednesday Apr 6, 2022

  • Holy Week

    Wednesday Apr 6, 2022 All day

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Wednesday Apr 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Confirmation Class 6:30pm (H)

Thursday Apr 7, 2022

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday Apr 7, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 PM

    Bloodmobile (H)  11:30-5:30pm

Friday Apr 8, 2022

  • 8:30am Mass (C)

    Friday Apr 8, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Stations (Ch)

Saturday Apr 9, 2022

  • 4:00pm Mass (C)

    Saturday Apr 9, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Outreach Collection

Sunday Apr 10, 2022

  • 8:30am Mas (C)

    Sunday Apr 10, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    CCD - K thru 8th grade


    Outreach Collection


    10:30am Mass (FC)

Tuesday Apr 12, 2022

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Apr 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Chrism Mass at Peoria 1:00pm

Wednesday Apr 13, 2022

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Wednesday Apr 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Confirmation Class 6:30pm (H)

Thursday Apr 14, 2022

  • NO 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday Apr 14, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Holy Thursday Mass 7:00pm at SH


    (One hour adoration after)

Friday Apr 15, 2022

  • NO 8:00am Mass (C)

    Friday Apr 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Good Friday


    3:00 pm SJC


    5:30 pm SJC Stations


    6:00 pm SH


     

Saturday Apr 16, 2022

  • NO 4:00pm Mass (C)

    Saturday Apr 16, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Easter Vigil Mass 7:30pm at SJC

Sunday Apr 17, 2022

  • 8:30am Mass (C)

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    HAPPY EASTER


    NO CCD - K thru 8th grade


    10:30am Mass (FC)

Monday Apr 18, 2022

  • OFFICE CLOSED

    Monday Apr 18, 2022 All day

Tuesday Apr 19, 2022

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Apr 19, 2022 All day

    OFFICE CLOSED

Wednesday Apr 20, 2022

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Wednesday Apr 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Confirmation Class 6:30 (H)

Thursday Apr 21, 2022

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday Apr 21, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    SJC Parish Council Mtg 6:30pm (H)

Friday Apr 22, 2022

  • 8:00pm Mass (C)

    Friday Apr 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 23, 2022

  • 4:00pm Mass (C)

    Saturday Apr 23, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    First Communion Practice 10:00am (Ch)


    Cooper Birthday Party 11:30 - 3:30 (H)


     

Sunday Apr 24, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday Apr 24, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    CCD K-8


    10:30am Mass (FC)

Tuesday Apr 26, 2022

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Apr 26, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 27, 2022

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Wednesday Apr 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Confirmation Class 6:30pm (H)

Thursday Apr 28, 2022

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday Apr 28, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    SH Parish Council Mtg at FC

Friday Apr 29, 2022

  • 8:00pm Mass and Adoration (C)

    Friday Apr 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 30, 2022

  • 4:00pm Mass (C)

    Saturday Apr 30, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM