Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

8:30 Mass (C)

10:30 AM Mass...

2
3

8:30am Mass (F...

4
5

8:30am Mass (F...

6
7

4:00pm Mass (C...

8

8:30 Mass (C)

Outreach Colle...

10:30 AM Mass...

9
10

8:30am Mass (F...

11
12

8:30am Mass (F...

13
14

4:00pm Mass (C...

15

8:30 Mass (C)

10:30 AM Mass...

16
17

8:30am Mass (F...

18
19

8:30am Mass (F...

20
21

4:00pm Mass (C...

22

8:30 Mass (C)

10:30 AM Mass...

23
24

8:30am Mass (F...

25
26

8:30am Mass (F...

27
28

4:00pm Mass (C...

29

8:30 Mass (C)

10:30 AM Mass...

30
31

8:30am Mass (F...

    

Sunday May 1, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday May 1, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass (FC)

    Sunday May 1, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday May 3, 2022

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday May 3, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday May 5, 2022

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday May 5, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday May 7, 2022

  • 4:00pm Mass (C)

    Saturday May 7, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Outreach Collection

Sunday May 8, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday May 8, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Outreach Collection

    Sunday May 8, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass (FC)

    Sunday May 8, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday May 10, 2022

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday May 10, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday May 12, 2022

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday May 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday May 14, 2022

  • 4:00pm Mass (C)

    Saturday May 14, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Outreach Collection

Sunday May 15, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday May 15, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass (FC)

    Sunday May 15, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday May 17, 2022

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday May 17, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday May 19, 2022

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday May 19, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday May 21, 2022

  • 4:00pm Mass (C)

    Saturday May 21, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Outreach Collection

Sunday May 22, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday May 22, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass (FC)

    Sunday May 22, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday May 24, 2022

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday May 24, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday May 26, 2022

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday May 26, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday May 28, 2022

  • 4:00pm Mass (C)

    Saturday May 28, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Outreach Collection

Sunday May 29, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday May 29, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass (FC)

    Sunday May 29, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday May 31, 2022

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday May 31, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM