Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

8:00am Mass SJ...

2

Mass SH 8:30

3
4
5

CCD K-8 cancel...

8:30 Mass SJC

Mass SH 10:30a...

6

8:00am Mass SJ...

7

Mass SH 8:30

8

8:00am Mass SJ...

9

Mass SH 8:30

10
11
12

CCD K-8 cancel...

8:30 Mass SJC

Outreach Colle...

Mass SH 10:30a...

13

8:00am Mass SJ...

14

Mass SH 8:30

15

8:00am Mass SJ...

16

Mass SH 8:30

17

10am Mass Libe...

18
19

CCD K-8 cancel...

8:30 Mass SJC

Mass SH 10:30a...

20

8:00am Mass SJ...

21

Mass SH 8:30

22

8:00am Mass SJ...

23

Mass SH 8:30

24
25
26

CCD K-8 cancel...

8:30 Mass SJC

Mass SH 10:30a...

27

8:00am Mass SJ...

28

Mass SH 8:30

29

8:00am Mass SJ...

30

Mass SH 8:30

31
 

Wednesday Jul 1, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 2, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Jul 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Jul 5, 2020

  • CCD K-8 cancelled

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 6, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Jul 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 7, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 8, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 9, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Jul 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Jul 12, 2020

  • CCD K-8 cancelled

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Outreach Collection

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 13, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Jul 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 14, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 15, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 16, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Jul 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jul 17, 2020

  • 10am Mass Liberty Village

    Friday Jul 17, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Jul 19, 2020

  • CCD K-8 cancelled

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 20, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Jul 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 21, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 22, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 23, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Jul 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Jul 26, 2020

  • CCD K-8 cancelled

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 27, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Jul 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 28, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 29, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 30, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Jul 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM