Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass SH 8:30

2
3

Mass STJ 4:00p...

4

CCD Classes

8:30 Mass SJC

Mass SH 10:30a...

5

8:00am Mass SJ...

6

Mass SH 8:30

7

8:00am Mass SJ...

8

Mass SH 8:30

9
10

Mass STJ 4:00p...

11

CCD Classes

8:30 Mass SJC

Outreach Colle...

Mass SH 10:30a...

12

8:00am Mass SJ...

13

Mass SH 8:30

14

8:00am Mass SJ...

15

Mass SH 8:30

16

10am Mass Libe...

17

Mass STJ 4:00p...

18

CCD Classes

8:30 Mass SJC

Mass SH 10:30a...

19

8:00am Mass SJ...

20

Mass SH 8:30

21

8:00am Mass SJ...

22

Mass SH 8:30

23
24

Mass STJ 4:00p...

25

CCD Classes

8:30 Mass SJC

Mass SH 10:30a...

26

8:00am Mass SJ...

27

Mass SH 8:30

28

8:00am Mass SJ...

29

Mass SH 8:30

30
31

Mass STJ 4:00p...

Thursday Jul 1, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Jul 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 3, 2021

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 4, 2021

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 5, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Jul 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 6, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 7, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 8, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Jul 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 11, 2021

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Outreach Collection

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 12, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Jul 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 14, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 15, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Jul 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jul 16, 2021

  • 10am Mass Liberty Village

    Friday Jul 16, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jul 17, 2021

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 18, 2021

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 19, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Jul 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 22, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Jul 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 25, 2021

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 26, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Jul 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 27, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 29, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Jul 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 31, 2021

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM