Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

8:00 AM Mass (...

Adoration

Noon Mass

2

Rosary

5:00pm Mass (C...

3

8:30 Mass (C)

10:30 AM Mass...

4
5

8:30am Mass (F...

6

8:00 AM Mass (...

7

8:30am Mass (F...

8

8:00 AM Mass (...

9

5:00pm Mass (C...

10

8:30 Mass (C)

Outreach Colle...

10:30 AM Mass...

11
12

8:30am Mass (F...

13

8:00 AM Mass (...

14

8:30am Mass (F...

15

8:00 AM Mass (...

16

5:00pm Mass (C...

17

8:30 Mass (C)

10:30 AM Mass...

18
19

8:30am Mass (F...

20

8:00 AM Mass (...

21

8:30am Mass (F...

22

8:00 AM Mass (...

23

5:00pm Mass (C...

24

8:30 Mass (C)

10:30 AM Mass...

25
26

8:30am Mass (F...

27

8:00 AM Mass (...

28

8:30am Mass (F...

29

8:00 AM Mass (...

30

5:00pm Mass (C...

31

8:30 Mass (C)

10:30 AM Mass...

      

Friday Jul 1, 2022

  • 8:00 AM Mass (C)

    Friday Jul 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:00 AM Mass

  • Adoration

    Friday Jul 1, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Jul 1, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jul 2, 2022

  • Rosary

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 4:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:00pm Mass (C)

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Rosary

Sunday Jul 3, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass (FC)

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 5, 2022

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 6, 2022

  • 8:00 AM Mass (C)

    Wednesday Jul 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 7, 2022

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jul 8, 2022

  • 8:00 AM Mass (C)

    Friday Jul 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:00 AM Mass

Saturday Jul 9, 2022

  • 5:00pm Mass (C)

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Outreach Collection

Sunday Jul 10, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Outreach Collection

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass (FC)

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 12, 2022

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 13, 2022

  • 8:00 AM Mass (C)

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 14, 2022

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jul 15, 2022

  • 8:00 AM Mass (C)

    Friday Jul 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:00 AM Mass

Saturday Jul 16, 2022

  • 5:00pm Mass (C)

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Outreach Collection

Sunday Jul 17, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass (FC)

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 19, 2022

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 20, 2022

  • 8:00 AM Mass (C)

    Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jul 22, 2022

  • 8:00 AM Mass (C)

    Friday Jul 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:00 AM Mass

Saturday Jul 23, 2022

  • 5:00pm Mass (C)

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Outreach Collection

Sunday Jul 24, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass (FC)

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 26, 2022

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 27, 2022

  • 8:00 AM Mass (C)

    Wednesday Jul 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 28, 2022

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday Jul 28, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jul 29, 2022

  • 8:00 AM Mass (C)

    Friday Jul 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:00 AM Mass

Saturday Jul 30, 2022

  • 5:00pm Mass (C)

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Outreach Collection

Sunday Jul 31, 2022

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass (FC)

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM