Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass SH

2

8:00am Mass SJ...

3

Mass SH

4
5
6

8:30 Mass SJC

Mass SH

7

8:00am Mass SJ...

8

Mass SH

9

8:00am Mass SJ...

10

Mass SH

11
12
13

8:30 Mass SJC

Outreach Colle...

Mass SH

14

8:00am Mass SJ...

15

Mass SH

16

8:00am Mass SJ...

17

Mass SH

18

10am Mass Libe...

19
20

8:30 Mass SJC

Mass SH

21

8:00am Mass SJ...

22

Mass SH

23

8:00am Mass SJ...

24

Mass SH

25
26
27

8:30 Mass SJC

Mass SH

28

8:00am Mass SJ...

29

Mass SH

30

8:00am Mass SJ...

   

Tuesday Sep 1, 2020

  • Mass SH

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 3, 2020

  • Mass SH

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Sep 6, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Mass SH

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 7, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020

  • Mass SH

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 9, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 10, 2020

  • Mass SH

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Sep 13, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Outreach Collection

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass SH

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 14, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Sep 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 15, 2020

  • Mass SH

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 17, 2020

  • Mass SH

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 18, 2020

  • 10am Mass Liberty Village

    Friday Sep 18, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Sep 20, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Mass SH

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 21, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 22, 2020

  • Mass SH

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 24, 2020

  • Mass SH

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Sep 27, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Mass SH

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 28, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Sep 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 29, 2020

  • Mass SH

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM