Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass SH 8:30

2

8:00am Mass SJ...

3

Mass SH 8:30

4
5

Mass STJ 4:00p...

6

8:30 Mass SJC

CCD Registrati...

Mass SH 10:30a...

7

8:00am Mass SJ...

8

Mass SH 8:30

9

8:00am Mass SJ...

10

Mass SH 8:30

Altar & Ro...

11
12

Mass STJ 4:00p...

13

8:30 Mass SJC

Outreach Colle...

CCD Classes

Mass SH 10:30a...

14

8:00am Mass SJ...

15

Mass SH 8:30

16

8:00am Mass SJ...

17

Mass SH 8:30

18

10am Mass Libe...

19

ADA Weekend

Mass STJ 4:00p...

20

ADA Weekend

Catechetical S...

8:30 Mass SJC

CCD Classes

21

8:00am Mass SJ...

22

Mass SH 8:30

23

8:00am Mass SJ...

24

Mass SH 8:30

25
26

Apple and Pork...

Mass STJ 4:00p...

27

Apple and Pork...

tootsie roll d...

8:30 Mass SJC

CCD Classes

28

8:00am Mass SJ...

NO 8:00am MASS

29

NO 8:00am MASS

Mass SH 8:30

30

8:00am Mass SJ...

NO 8:00am MASS

   

Tuesday Sep 1, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 3, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 6, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • CCD Registration

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 7, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 9, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 10, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Altar & Rosary

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Sep 12, 2020

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 13, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Outreach Collection

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 14, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Sep 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 15, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 17, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 18, 2020

  • 10am Mass Liberty Village

    Friday Sep 18, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Sep 19, 2020

  • ADA Weekend

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 20, 2020

  • ADA Weekend

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Catechetical Sunday

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 21, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 22, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 24, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 26, 2020

  • Apple and Pork Cancelled

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 27, 2020

  • Apple and Pork Cancelled

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • tootsie roll drive

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 28, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Sep 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • NO 8:00am MASS

    Monday Sep 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 29, 2020

  • NO 8:00am MASS

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • NO 8:00am MASS

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM