Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

NO 8:00am MASS

Mass SH 8:30

Bloodmobile 11...

2
3

Mass STJ 4:00p...

4

8:30 Mass SJC

CCD Classes

Mass SH 10:30a...

5

8:00am Mass SJ...

6

Mass SH 8:30

7

8:00am Mass SJ...

8

Mass SH 8:30

9
10

Mass STJ 4:00p...

11

8:30 Mass SJC

Outreach Colle...

CCD Classes

Mass SH 10:30a...

12

8:00am Mass SJ...

13

Mass SH 8:30

14

8:00am Mass SJ...

15

Mass SH 8:30

16

10am Mass Libe...

17

Mass STJ 4:00p...

18

8:30 Mass SJC

CCD Classes

Mass SH 10:30a...

19

8:00am Mass SJ...

20

Mass SH 8:30

21

8:00am Mass SJ...

22

Mass SH 8:30

23
24

Mass STJ 4:00p...

25

8:30 Mass SJC

CCD Classes

Mass SH 10:30a...

26

8:00am Mass SJ...

27

Mass SH 8:30

28

8:00am Mass SJ...

29

Mass SH 8:30

30
31

Mass STJ 4:00p...

Thursday Oct 1, 2020

  • NO 8:00am MASS

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bloodmobile 11:30am-5:30pm

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 11:30 AM to 5:30 PM

Saturday Oct 3, 2020

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 5, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Oct 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 6, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 8, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Outreach Collection

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 12, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 13, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 14, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 15, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Oct 16, 2020

  • 10am Mass Liberty Village

    Friday Oct 16, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Oct 17, 2020

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 19, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Oct 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 20, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 22, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 24, 2020

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 25, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 26, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Oct 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 27, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 29, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 31, 2020

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM