Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Advent begins

Advent begins

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • All day event

CCD K-8

CCD K-8

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Boy scout meet...

Boy scout meeting

  • Date: Monday, December 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3
4
5

Choir practice

Choir practice

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Xmas Choir beg...

Xmas Choir begins

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6
7
8

CCD K-8

CCD K-8

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Outreach Colle...

Outreach Collection

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
9

Boy scout meet...

Boy scout meeting

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
11

Altar & Ro...

Altar & Rosary Xmas

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 8:45 PM

Parish council

Parish council

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12

Choir practice

Choir practice

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Xmas Choir beg...

Xmas Choir begins

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
13
14

Retired Religi...

Retired Religious Collection

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • All day event
15

Retired Religi...

Retired Religious Collection

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • All day event

CCD K-8

CCD K-8

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

XMas basket dr...

XMas basket drop off

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Boy scout meet...

Boy scout meeting

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

No RCIA

No RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Penance Servic...

Penance Service

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18

No 8am mass

No 8am mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

XMas basket dr...

XMas basket drop sorting

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
19

church cleanin...

church cleaning

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Choir practice

Choir practice

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Xmas Choir beg...

Xmas Choir begins

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
20
21

XMas basket dr...

XMas basket drop pick up

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
22

CCD K-8

CCD K-8

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

No CCD

No CCD

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Boy scout meet...

Boy scout meeting

  • Date: Monday, December 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

No RCIA

No RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • All day event

Xmas eve St Jo...

Xmas eve St John's

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Xmas eve Sacre...

Xmas eve Sacred Heart

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Midnight mass...

Midnight mass St john's

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Description: Carols at 10:30pm
25

Christmas Mass...

Christmas Mass at SPW

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Xmas mass Sacr...

Xmas mass Sacred Heart

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
26

NO choir pract...

NO choir practice

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Choir practice

Choir practice

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Xmas Choir beg...

Xmas Choir begins

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
27
28
29

CCD K-8

CCD K-8

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

No CCD

No CCD

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Boy scout meet...

Boy scout meeting

  • Date: Monday, December 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
31

No Vigil Masse...

No Vigil Masses

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • All day event
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Advent begins

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 All day

  • CCD K-8

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • Boy scout meeting

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Choir practice

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Xmas Choir begins

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • CCD K-8

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Outreach Collection

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Boy scout meeting

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Altar & Rosary Xmas

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 4:45 PM to 8:45 PM

  • Parish council

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Choir practice

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Xmas Choir begins

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Retired Religious Collection

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 All day

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Retired Religious Collection

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 All day

  • CCD K-8

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • XMas basket drop off

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Boy scout meeting

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • No RCIA

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Penance Service

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • No 8am mass

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • XMas basket drop sorting

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • church cleaning

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Choir practice

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Xmas Choir begins

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • XMas basket drop pick up

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 7:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • CCD K-8

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • No CCD

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • Boy scout meeting

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • No RCIA

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 All day

  • Xmas eve St John's

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Xmas eve Sacred Heart

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Midnight mass St john's

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

    Carols at 10:30pm

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Christmas Mass at SPW

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Xmas mass Sacred Heart

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • NO choir practice

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir practice

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Xmas Choir begins

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • CCD K-8

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • No CCD

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • Boy scout meeting

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • No Vigil Masses

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 All day