Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass SH 8:30

2

8:00am Mass SJ...

3

Mass SH 8:30

Bloodmobile

4
5

Mass STJ 4:00p...

6

8:30 Mass SJC

CCD Classes

Mass SH 10:30a...

7

8:00am Mass SJ...

8

5:30pm SH Holy...

Mass SH 8:30

9

8:00am Mass SJ...

10

Mass SH 8:30

Altar & Ro...

11
12

Mass STJ 4:00p...

13

8:30 Mass SJC

Outreach Colle...

CCD Classes

Mass SH 10:30a...

14

Food Drop off...

8:00am Mass SJ...

15

Mass SH 8:30

16

Food Basket so...

8:00am Mass SJ...

17

Mass SH 8:30

18

10am Mass Libe...

19

Food Basket pi...

Mass STJ 4:00p...

20

retirement col...

8:30 Mass SJC

CCD Classes

Mass SH 10:30a...

21

8:00am Mass SJ...

Clean Church a...

22

Mass SH 8:30

23

8:00am Mass SJ...

24

Mass SH 8:30

5:00pm SJC (li...

10:00pm SJC Ca...

25

Mass 10:30 (FC...

26

Mass STJ 4:00p...

27

NO CCD TODAY

8:30 Mass SJC

CCD Classes

Mass SH 10:30a...

28

8:00am Mass SJ...

29

Mass SH 8:30

30

8:00am Mass SJ...

31

Mass SH 8:30

  

Tuesday Dec 1, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 2, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 3, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Dec 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bloodmobile

    Thursday Dec 3, 2020 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Dec 5, 2020

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 6, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Dec 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Dec 6, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Dec 6, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 7, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Dec 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 8, 2020

  • 5:30pm SH Holy Day

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 9, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 10, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Dec 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Altar & Rosary

    Thursday Dec 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Dec 12, 2020

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 13, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Dec 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Outreach Collection

    Sunday Dec 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Dec 13, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Dec 13, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 14, 2020

  • Food Drop off (tent)

    Monday Dec 14, 2020 All day

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Dec 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 15, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Dec 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 16, 2020

  • Food Basket sorting (tent)

    Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 All day

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 17, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Dec 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 18, 2020

  • 10am Mass Liberty Village

    Friday Dec 18, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Dec 19, 2020

  • Food Basket pick up

    Saturday Dec 19, 2020 All day

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 20, 2020

  • retirement collection

    Sunday Dec 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Dec 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Dec 20, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Dec 20, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 21, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Dec 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Clean Church after Mass

    Monday Dec 21, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 22, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Dec 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 23, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Dec 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 24, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Dec 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 5:00pm SJC (live Stream)

    Thursday Dec 24, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • 10:00pm SJC Cards

    Thursday Dec 24, 2020 10:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Friday Dec 25, 2020

  • Mass 10:30 (FC)

    Friday Dec 25, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Dec 26, 2020

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Dec 26, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 27, 2020

  • NO CCD TODAY

    Sunday Dec 27, 2020 All day

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Dec 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Dec 27, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Dec 27, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 28, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Dec 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 29, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Dec 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 30, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Dec 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 31, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Dec 31, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM