Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

8:00am Mass (C...

2

8:30am Mass (F...

3
4

4:00pm Mass (C...

5

8:00 Mass (C)

CCD K-8

6

8:00am Mass (C...

7

8:30am Mass (F...

8

Holy Day Masse...

9

8:30am Mass (F...

10
11

4:00pm Mass (C...

12

8:30 Mass (C)

13

8:00am Mass (C...

14

8:30am Mass (F...

15

8:00am Mass (C...

16

8:30am Mass (F...

17
18

4:00pm Mass (C...

19

8:30 Mass (C)

20

8:00am Mass (C...

21

8:30am Mass (F...

22

8:00am Mass (C...

23

8:30am Mass (F...

24

Xmas Eve Masse...

25

Xmas Day Masse...

26

8:30 Mass (C)

27

8:00am Mass (C...

28

8:30am Mass (F...

29

8:00am Mass (C...

30

8:30am Mass (F...

31

NO New Year's...

 

Wednesday Dec 1, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Wednesday Dec 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Confirmation Class 6:30pm (H)

Thursday Dec 2, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday Dec 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Bloodmobile 11:30-5:30pm

Saturday Dec 4, 2021

  • 4:00pm Mass (C)

    Saturday Dec 4, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Outreach Collection

Sunday Dec 5, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass (C)

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Coffee & Donuts after Mass

  • CCD K-8

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Coffee & Donuts following Mass

Monday Dec 6, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Monday Dec 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 7, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Dec 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Holy Day Vigil Masses:


    5:00p SPW


    5:30pm SH


    Xmas Baskets Mtg - 3:00pm (L)

Wednesday Dec 8, 2021

  • Holy Day Masses

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:00am SJC


    7:00pm SPW


    Confirmation Class 6:30pm (H)

Thursday Dec 9, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday Dec 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 11, 2021

  • 4:00pm Mass (C)

    Saturday Dec 11, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Outreach Collection

Sunday Dec 12, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    CCD K-8


    Outreach

Monday Dec 13, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Monday Dec 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Xmas Baskets


    Drop Off (H)


    9:00am - 11:00am

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Dec 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Confirmation Class 6:30pm (H)

Thursday Dec 16, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday Dec 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Xmas Basket Sorting (H)

Saturday Dec 18, 2021

  • 4:00pm Mass (C)

    Saturday Dec 18, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Outreach Collection

Sunday Dec 19, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    CCD K-8


    Retired Religious Collection

Monday Dec 20, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Monday Dec 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 21, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 22, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Confirmation Class

Thursday Dec 23, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday Dec 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 24, 2021

  • Xmas Eve Masses

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 10:30 AM to 5:00 PM

    4:00pm SPW


    5:00pm SJC


    10:30pm SPW


    11:00pm SJC


    Carols at 11:00am

Saturday Dec 25, 2021

  • Xmas Day Masses

    Saturday Dec 25, 2021 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    10:00am SPW


    10:30 SH


    NO 4:00pm Mass

Sunday Dec 26, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    No CCD

Monday Dec 27, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Monday Dec 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 28, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Dec 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 29, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Confirmation Classes

Thursday Dec 30, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday Dec 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 31, 2021

  • NO New Year's Eve Vigil Masses

    Friday Dec 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    5:30pm SH