Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2

3
4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14
15

16

17
18

19

20

21

22

23

24
25

26

27

28

29

30

31
    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • CCD K-8 cancelled

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Mar 2, 2020

  • 8am SJC Mass

    Monday Mar 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • LENT adult class

    Monday Mar 2, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • 8am SJC Mass

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • choir practice

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Mar 6, 2020

  • Fish fry St John's

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations St. Patrick

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Stations St. John's

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • stations Sacred Heart

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Deacon convocation

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 All day

  • Outreach

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • SPRING FORWARD

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 All day

  • CCD K-8 cancelled

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Outreach Collection

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Mar 9, 2020

  • 8am SJC Mass

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Preschool screenings

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • LENT adult class

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020

  • preschool screening

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 All day

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • preschool screening

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 All day

  • 8am SJC Mass

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • preschool screening

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 All day

  • Altar & Rosary

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • choir practice

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • Fish fry St John's

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations St. Patrick

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Stations St. John's

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • stations Sacred Heart

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • First Scrutiny

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 All day

  • CCD K-8 cancelled

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Mar 16, 2020

  • 8am SJC Mass

    Monday Mar 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • LENT adult class

    Monday Mar 16, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • 8am SJC Mass

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • choir practice

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Eucharist Minister Training

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Mar 20, 2020

  • 10am Mass Liberty Village

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Fish fry St John's

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations St. Patrick

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Stations St. John's

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • stations Sacred Heart

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Eucharistic Minister Training

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Catholic Relief

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • CCD K-8 cancelled

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Second scrutiny

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Mar 23, 2020

  • 8am SJC Mass

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • LENT adult class

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • 8am SJC Mass

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Set up for ADA

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Mar 26, 2020

  • choir practice

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Lector Training

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Mar 27, 2020

  • Fish fry St John's

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations St. Patrick

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Stations St. John's

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • stations Sacred Heart

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Lector Training

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • ADA Weekend

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 29, 2020

  • Third Scrutiny

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 All day

  • CCD K-8 cancelled

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • ADA Weekend

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Mar 30, 2020

  • 8am SJC Mass

    Monday Mar 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • LENT adult class

    Monday Mar 30, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM