Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass SH 8:30

2

Good Friday

3

Mass STJ 4:00p...

4

Easter Sunday

CCD Classes

8:30 Mass SJC

Mass SH 10:30a...

5

8:00am Mass SJ...

6

Mass SH 8:30

7

8:00am Mass SJ...

8

Mass SH 8:30

9
10

Mass STJ 4:00p...

11

CCD Classes

8:30 Mass SJC

Outreach Colle...

Mass SH 10:30a...

12

8:00am Mass SJ...

13

Mass SH 8:30

14

8:00am Mass SJ...

15

Mass SH 8:30

Altar & Ro...

16

10am Mass Libe...

17

Mass STJ 4:00p...

18

CCD Classes

8:30 Mass SJC

Mass SH 10:30a...

19

8:00am Mass SJ...

20

Mass SH 8:30

21

8:00am Mass SJ...

22

Mass SH 8:30

23
24

Mass STJ 4:00p...

25

CCD Classes

8:30 Mass SJC

Mass SH 10:30a...

26

8:00am Mass SJ...

27

Mass SH 8:30

28

8:00am Mass SJ...

29

Mass SH 8:30

30
 

Thursday Apr 1, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Apr 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Apr 2, 2021

  • Good Friday

    Friday Apr 2, 2021 All day

Saturday Apr 3, 2021

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Apr 3, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 4, 2021

  • Easter Sunday

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 All day

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 5, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Apr 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 6, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Apr 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 7, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 8, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Apr 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 10, 2021

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 11, 2021

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Outreach Collection

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 12, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Apr 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 13, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 14, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 15, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Apr 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Altar & Rosary Meeting

    Thursday Apr 15, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meeting will be in the Parish Hall

Friday Apr 16, 2021

  • 10am Mass Liberty Village

    Friday Apr 16, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Apr 17, 2021

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Apr 17, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 18, 2021

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 19, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Apr 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 20, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Apr 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 21, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 22, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Apr 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 24, 2021

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Apr 24, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 25, 2021

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 26, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Apr 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 27, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Apr 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 28, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Apr 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 29, 2021

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Apr 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM