Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, May 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3
4

Fish Frys

Fish Frys

  • Date: Friday, May 4, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5
6
7

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, May 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8
9

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, May 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10
11

Fish Frys

Fish Frys

  • Date: Friday, May 11, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
12
13
14

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, May 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15
16

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, May 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17
18

Fish Frys

Fish Frys

  • Date: Friday, May 18, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
19
20
21

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, May 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22
23

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, May 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24
25

Fish Frys

Fish Frys

  • Date: Friday, May 25, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26
27
28

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29
30

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, May 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31
  

Wednesday May 2, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday May 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 4, 2018

  • Fish Frys

    Friday May 4, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday May 7, 2018

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday May 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 9, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday May 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 11, 2018

  • Fish Frys

    Friday May 11, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday May 14, 2018

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday May 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 16, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday May 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 18, 2018

  • Fish Frys

    Friday May 18, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday May 21, 2018

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday May 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 23, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday May 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 25, 2018

  • Fish Frys

    Friday May 25, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday May 28, 2018

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday May 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 30, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday May 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM