Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

CCD Class

CCD Class

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
3

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

RCIA Classes

RCIA Classes

  • Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Parish Hall
5

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Church
7
8
9

Outreach Colle...

Outreach Collection

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

CCD Class

CCD Class

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
10

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

RCIA Classes

RCIA Classes

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Parish Hall
12

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Church
14
15
16

CCD Class

CCD Class

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
17

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

RCIA Classes

RCIA Classes

  • Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Parish Hall
19

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Church
21
22
23

CCD Class

CCD Class

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
24

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

RCIA Classes

RCIA Classes

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Parish Hall
26

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Church
28
29
30

CCD Class

CCD Class

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
31

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
     

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • CCD Class

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confirmation Class

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 4, 2018

  • RCIA Classes

    Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Parish Hall

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Church

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • Outreach Collection

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • CCD Class

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confirmation Class

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Dec 10, 2018

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 11, 2018

  • RCIA Classes

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Parish Hall

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Church

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • CCD Class

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confirmation Class

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 18, 2018

  • RCIA Classes

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Parish Hall

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Church

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • CCD Class

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confirmation Class

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • RCIA Classes

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Parish Hall

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Church

Sunday Dec 30, 2018

  • CCD Class

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confirmation Class

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM