Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2
3

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4
5
6
7
8

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9
10

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11
12
13
14
15

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16
17

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18
19
20
21
22

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23
24

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25
26
27
28
29

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30
31

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
   

Monday Jan 1, 2018

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 3, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jan 8, 2018

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jan 15, 2018

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jan 22, 2018

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jan 29, 2018

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM