Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

CCD Class

CCD Class

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
4

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

RCIA Classes

RCIA Classes

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Parish Hall
6

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Church
8
9
10

Outreach Colle...

Outreach Collection

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

CCD Class

CCD Class

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
11

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

RCIA Classes

RCIA Classes

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Parish Hall
13

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Church
15
16
17

CCD Class

CCD Class

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
18

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

RCIA Classes

RCIA Classes

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Parish Hall
20

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Church
22
23
24

CCD Class

CCD Class

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
25

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

RCIA Classes

RCIA Classes

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Parish Hall
27

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Church
29
30
31

CCD Class

CCD Class

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
      

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • CCD Class

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confirmation Class

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Mar 4, 2019

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Mar 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 5, 2019

  • RCIA Classes

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Parish Hall

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Church

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • Outreach Collection

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • CCD Class

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confirmation Class

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Mar 11, 2019

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Mar 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019

  • RCIA Classes

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Parish Hall

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Church

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • CCD Class

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confirmation Class

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Mar 18, 2019

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Mar 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • RCIA Classes

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Parish Hall

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Church

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • CCD Class

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confirmation Class

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Mar 25, 2019

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019

  • RCIA Classes

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Parish Hall

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Church

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • CCD Class

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confirmation Class

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM