Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

RCIA Classes

RCIA Classes

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Parish Hall
3

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Church
5
6
7

CCD Class

CCD Class

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
8

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

RCIA Classes

RCIA Classes

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Parish Hall
10

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Church
12
13
14

Outreach Colle...

Outreach Collection

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

CCD Class

CCD Class

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
15

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

RCIA Classes

RCIA Classes

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Parish Hall
17

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Church
19
20
21

CCD Class

CCD Class

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
22

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

RCIA Classes

RCIA Classes

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Parish Hall
24

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Church
26
27
28

CCD Class

CCD Class

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
29

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

RCIA Classes

RCIA Classes

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Parish Hall
    

Monday Apr 1, 2019

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • RCIA Classes

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Parish Hall

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Church

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • CCD Class

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confirmation Class

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Apr 8, 2019

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • RCIA Classes

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Parish Hall

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Church

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • Outreach Collection

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • CCD Class

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confirmation Class

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • RCIA Classes

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Parish Hall

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Church

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • CCD Class

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confirmation Class

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • RCIA Classes

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Parish Hall

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Church

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • CCD Class

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confirmation Class

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • RCIA Classes

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Parish Hall