Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

4:00pm Mass (C...

Corrigan Farew...

2

8:30 Mass (C)

10:30 AM Mass...

3
4

8:30am Mass (F...

5
6

8:30am Mass (F...

7
8

Mother's Day N...

4:00pm Mass (C...

9

Mother's Day

8:30 Mass (C)

Outreach Colle...

10:30 AM Mass...

10

Fish Fry Commi...

11

8:30am Mass (F...

Altar & Ro...

12

Lector Trainin...

13

8:30am Mass (F...

14
15

4:00pm Mass (C...

16

8:30 Mass (C)

10:30 AM Mass...

17
18

8:30am Mass (F...

19

Eucharistic Mi...

20

8:30am Mass (F...

21
22

4:00pm Mass (C...

23

8:30 Mass (C)

10:30 AM Mass...

24
25

8:30am Mass (F...

26
27

8:30am Mass (F...

28
29

Doris Schlotte...

4:00pm Mass (C...

30

Baby bottles d...

8:30 Mass (C)

10:30 AM Mass...

31
     

Saturday May 1, 2021

  • 4:00pm Mass (C)

    Saturday May 1, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Outreach Collection

  • Corrigan Farewell After Mass

    Saturday May 1, 2021 4:45 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday May 2, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday May 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass (FC)

    Sunday May 2, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday May 4, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday May 6, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday May 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday May 8, 2021

  • Mother's Day Novena starts

    Saturday May 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 4:00pm Mass (C)

    Saturday May 8, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Outreach Collection

Sunday May 9, 2021

  • Mother's Day

    Sunday May 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday May 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Outreach Collection

    Sunday May 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass (FC)

    Sunday May 9, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Lawrence's Farewell Blessing SH

    Sunday May 9, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Lunch in Parish Hall afterwards

Monday May 10, 2021

  • Fish Fry Committee Meeting

    Monday May 10, 2021 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    In Parish Hall

Tuesday May 11, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Altar & Rosary Dinner

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday May 12, 2021

  • Lector Training

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday May 13, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday May 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday May 15, 2021

  • 4:00pm Mass (C)

    Saturday May 15, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Outreach Collection

Sunday May 16, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday May 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass (FC)

    Sunday May 16, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday May 18, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday May 19, 2021

  • Eucharistic Minister Training

    Wednesday May 19, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday May 20, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday May 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday May 22, 2021

  • 4:00pm Mass (C)

    Saturday May 22, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Outreach Collection

Sunday May 23, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday May 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass (FC)

    Sunday May 23, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday May 25, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday May 27, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday May 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday May 29, 2021

  • Doris Schlotter Funeral Mass

    Saturday May 29, 2021 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Burial follows at Cemetery.

  • 4:00pm Mass (C)

    Saturday May 29, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Outreach Collection

Sunday May 30, 2021

  • Baby bottles due

    Sunday May 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday May 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass (FC)

    Sunday May 30, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM