Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass STJ 4:00p...

Corrigan Farew...

2

CCD Classes

8:30 Mass (C)

Mass SH 10:30a...

3

8:00am Mass (C...

4

8:30am Mass (F...

5

8:00am Mass (C...

6

8:30am Mass (F...

7
8

Mother's Day N...

Mass STJ 4:00p...

9

CCD Classes

Mother's Day

8:30 Mass (C)

Outreach Colle...

10

8:00am Mass (C...

Fish Fry Commi...

11

8:30am Mass (F...

Altar & Ro...

12

8:00am Mass (C...

Lector Trainin...

13

8:30am Mass (F...

14
15

Mass STJ 4:00p...

16

CCD Classes

8:30 Mass (C)

Mass SH 10:30a...

17

8:00am Mass (C...

18

8:30am Mass (F...

19

8:00am Mass (C...

Eucharistic Mi...

20

8:30am Mass (F...

21

10am Mass Libe...

22

Mass STJ 4:00p...

23

CCD Classes

8:30 Mass (C)

Mass SH 10:30a...

24

8:00am Mass (C...

25

8:30am Mass (F...

26

8:00am Mass (C...

27

8:30am Mass (F...

28
29

Doris Schlotte...

Mass STJ 4:00p...

30

Baby bottles d...

CCD Classes

8:30 Mass (C)

Mass SH 10:30a...

31

8:00am Mass (C...

     

Saturday May 1, 2021

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday May 1, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Corrigan Farewell After Mass

    Saturday May 1, 2021 4:45 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday May 2, 2021

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday May 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    CCD - K thru 8th grade

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday May 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday May 2, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 3, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Monday May 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 4, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday May 5, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Wednesday May 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 6, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday May 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday May 8, 2021

  • Mother's Day Novena starts

    Saturday May 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday May 8, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 9, 2021

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday May 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    CCD - K thru 8th grade

  • Mother's Day

    Sunday May 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday May 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Outreach Collection

    Sunday May 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Lawrence's Farewell Blessing SH

    Sunday May 9, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Lunch in Parish Hall afterwards

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday May 9, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 10, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Monday May 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fish Fry Committee Meeting

    Monday May 10, 2021 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    In Parish Hall

Tuesday May 11, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Altar & Rosary Dinner

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday May 12, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Lector Training

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday May 13, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday May 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday May 15, 2021

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday May 15, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 16, 2021

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday May 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    CCD - K thru 8th grade

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday May 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday May 16, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 17, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Monday May 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 18, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday May 19, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Wednesday May 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Minister Training

    Wednesday May 19, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday May 20, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday May 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday May 21, 2021

  • 10am Mass Liberty Village

    Friday May 21, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday May 22, 2021

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday May 22, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 23, 2021

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday May 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    CCD - K thru 8th grade

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday May 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday May 23, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 24, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Monday May 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 25, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday May 26, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Wednesday May 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 27, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday May 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday May 29, 2021

  • Doris Schlotter Funeral Mass

    Saturday May 29, 2021 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Burial follows at Cemetery.

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday May 29, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 30, 2021

  • Baby bottles due

    Sunday May 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday May 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    CCD - K thru 8th grade

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday May 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday May 30, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 31, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Monday May 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM