Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

CCD Class

CCD Class

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
3

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

RCIA Classes

RCIA Classes

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Parish Hall
5

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Church
7
8
9

Outreach Colle...

Outreach Collection

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

CCD Class

CCD Class

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
10

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

RCIA Classes

RCIA Classes

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Parish Hall
12

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Church
14
15
16

CCD Class

CCD Class

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
17

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

RCIA Classes

RCIA Classes

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Parish Hall
19

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Church
21
22
23

CCD Class

CCD Class

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
24

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

RCIA Classes

RCIA Classes

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Parish Hall
26

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Church
28
29
30

CCD Class

CCD Class

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
      

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • CCD Class

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confirmation Class

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • RCIA Classes

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Parish Hall

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Church

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Outreach Collection

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • CCD Class

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confirmation Class

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • RCIA Classes

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Parish Hall

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Church

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • CCD Class

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confirmation Class

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • RCIA Classes

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Parish Hall

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Church

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • CCD Class

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confirmation Class

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • RCIA Classes

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Parish Hall

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Church

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • CCD Class

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confirmation Class

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM