Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3
4

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5
6
7

Weitekamp/Alle...

Weitekamp/Allen Wedding Reception

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
8

Outreach Colle...

Outreach Collection

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Naxi Baptism

Naxi Baptism

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Decon Patrick
9

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10
11

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Altar & Ro...

Altar & Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
12
13
14
15
16

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17
18

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19
20

10:00 am Mass...

10:00 am Mass @ Liberty Village

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
21
22

First day of C...

First day of CCD

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Fall Festival...

Fall Festival Dinner

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: New Menu!!!
    Pulled Pork or Shredded Chicken on a bun
    Party Potatoes, "cowboy beans", Cole Slaw, Applesauce, dessert, and Beverage.

    Adults are $8, Children 6-10 are $4
    carryouts-no extra charge!

    RAFFLE PRIZES!!! $1.00 EACH OR 6 FOR $5!

    SILENT AUCTION ALSO!!
23

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24
25

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26
27
28

Apple&Pork...

Apple&Pork Weekend

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: CMG Parking Lot
29

Apple&Pork...

Apple&Pork Weekend

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: CLAY parking lot
30

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
     

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Weitekamp/Allen Wedding Reception

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Outreach Collection

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naxi Baptism

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Decon Patrick

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Altar & Rosary

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • 10:00 am Mass @ Liberty Village

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • First day of CCD

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fall Festival Dinner

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    New Menu!!!
    Pulled Pork or Shredded Chicken on a bun
    Party Potatoes, "cowboy beans", Cole Slaw, Applesauce, dessert, and Beverage.

    Adults are $8, Children 6-10 are $4
    carryouts-no extra charge!

    RAFFLE PRIZES!!! $1.00 EACH OR 6 FOR $5!

    SILENT AUCTION ALSO!!

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Apple&Pork Weekend

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 All day

    CMG Parking Lot

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Apple&Pork Weekend

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 All day

    CLAY parking lot

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM