Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

New Year Mass...

New Year Mass SJC

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

New Year Mass...

New Year Mass SH

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2

NO choir pract...

NO choir practice

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Choir practice

Choir practice

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
3

Mass SH

Mass SH

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
4
5

CCD K-8

CCD K-8

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Boy scout meet...

Boy scout meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7

Mass SH

Mass SH

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
8

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Choir practice

Choir practice

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
10

Mass SH

Mass SH

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
11
12

CCD K-8

CCD K-8

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Outreach Colle...

Outreach Collection

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
13

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Boy scout meet...

Boy scout meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14

Mass SH

Mass SH

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
15

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Choir practice

Choir practice

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
17

Mass SH

Mass SH

  • Date: Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:00 am Mass...

10:00 am Mass @ Liberty Village

  • Date: Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
18
19

CCD K-8

CCD K-8

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Boy scout meet...

Boy scout meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21

Mass SH

Mass SH

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
22

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Choir practice

Choir practice

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
24

Mass SH

Mass SH

  • Date: Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
25
26

CCD K-8

CCD K-8

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Boy scout meet...

Boy scout meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28

Mass SH

Mass SH

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
29

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Choir practice

Choir practice

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
31

Mass SH

Mass SH

  • Date: Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • New Year Mass SJC

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • New Year Mass SH

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • NO choir practice

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir practice

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Mass SH

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • CCD K-8

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Boy scout meeting

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Mass SH

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Choir practice

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Mass SH

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • CCD K-8

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Outreach Collection

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Boy scout meeting

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Mass SH

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Choir practice

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Mass SH

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:00 am Mass @ Liberty Village

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • CCD K-8

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Boy scout meeting

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Mass SH

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Choir practice

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Mass SH

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • CCD K-8

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Boy scout meeting

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Mass SH

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Choir practice

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Mass SH

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM