Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

CCD Classes

8:30 Mass (C)

Mass SH 10:30a...

4

8:00am Mass (C...

5

8:30am Mass (F...

6

8:00am Mass (C...

7

8:30am Mass (F...

Bloodmobile (H...

8
9

Funeral Dinner

10

Outreach Colle...

CCD Classes

11

8:00am Mass (C...

12

8:30am Mass (F...

13

8:00am Mass (C...

A & R Meet...

14

8:30am Mass (F...

15
16

4:00pm Mass (C...

17

Blessing of Ho...

CCD Classes

18

8:00am Mass (C...

19

8:30am Mass (F...

20

8:00am Mass (C...

Confirmation C...

21

8:30am Mass (F...

22
23

4:00pm Mass (C...

24

8:30 Mass (C)

CCD Classes

25

8:00am Mass (C...

26

8:30am Mass (F...

27

8:00am Mass (C...

Confirmation C...

28

8:30am Mass (F...

Card Party - F...

29
30

Funeral Mass

4:00pm Mass (C...

31

8:30 Mass (C)

CCD Classes

      

Sunday Oct 3, 2021

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    CCD - K thru 8th grade

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 4, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Monday Oct 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 5, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 6, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 7, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bloodmobile (H)

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 11:30 AM to 5:30 PM

Saturday Oct 9, 2021

  • Funeral Dinner

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Funeral Dinner for Mary Cameron @ 3:00pm

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

  • Outreach Collection

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    CCD - K thru 8th grade

Monday Oct 11, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • A & R Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    A & R Meeting @ 6:30pm (H)

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

  • 4:00pm Mass (C)

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

  • Blessing of Holy Water at Mass

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    CCD - K thru 8th grade

Monday Oct 18, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Monday Oct 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confirmation Class

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Confirmation Class (H)

Thursday Oct 21, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday Oct 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

  • 4:00pm Mass (C)

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    CCD - K thru 8th grade

Monday Oct 25, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 26, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confirmation Class

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Confirmation Class @ 6:30pm (H)

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Card Party - Friendship Center

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Card Party at The Friendship Center


    Bring your group and enjoy cards, food and fun


    Thursday, October 28th, 6:00pm-9:00pm


    Cost: $8.00 per person


     


     

Saturday Oct 30, 2021

  • Funeral Mass

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Funeral Mass for Marilyn Smith-Bielenberg

  • 4:00pm Mass (C)

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    CCD - K thru 8th grade