Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

8:00am Mass (C...

2

8:30am Mass (F...

3

8:00am Mass (C...

4

8:30am Mass (F...

5
6

Mass STJ 4:00p...

7

CCD Classes

8:30 Mass (C)

Mass SH 10:30a...

8

8:00am Mass (C...

9

8:30am Mass (F...

10

8:00am Mass (C...

11

8:30am Mass (F...

12
13

Mass STJ 4:00p...

14

CCD Classes

8:30 Mass (C)

Outreach Colle...

Mass SH 10:30a...

15

8:00am Mass (C...

16

8:30am Mass (F...

17

8:00am Mass (C...

18

8:30am Mass (F...

19

10am Mass Libe...

20

Mass STJ 4:00p...

21

CCD Classes

8:30 Mass (C)

Mass SH 10:30a...

22

8:00am Mass (C...

23

8:30am Mass (F...

24

8:00am Mass (C...

25

8:30am Mass (F...

26
27

Mass STJ 4:00p...

28

CCD Classes

8:30 Mass (C)

Mass SH 10:30a...

29

8:00am Mass (C...

30

8:30am Mass (F...

    

Monday Nov 1, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Monday Nov 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 2, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Nov 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 3, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Wednesday Nov 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 4, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday Nov 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 6, 2021

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Nov 6, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 7, 2021

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Nov 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    CCD - K thru 8th grade

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday Nov 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Nov 7, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 8, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Monday Nov 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 9, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Nov 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 10, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Wednesday Nov 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 11, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday Nov 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 13, 2021

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Nov 13, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 14, 2021

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Nov 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    CCD - K thru 8th grade

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday Nov 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Outreach Collection

    Sunday Nov 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Nov 14, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 15, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Monday Nov 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 16, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Nov 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 17, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Wednesday Nov 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 18, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday Nov 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Nov 19, 2021

  • 10am Mass Liberty Village

    Friday Nov 19, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Nov 20, 2021

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Nov 20, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 21, 2021

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Nov 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    CCD - K thru 8th grade

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday Nov 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Nov 21, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 22, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Monday Nov 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 23, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Nov 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 24, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Wednesday Nov 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 25, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday Nov 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 27, 2021

  • Mass STJ 4:00pm

    Saturday Nov 27, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 28, 2021

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Nov 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    CCD - K thru 8th grade

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday Nov 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Nov 28, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 29, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Monday Nov 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 30, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Nov 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM