Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

All Saints Day...

2

8:30am Mass (F...

3
4

8:30am Mass (F...

5
6

4:00pm Mass (C...

7

8:30 Mass (C)

CCD Classes

8

8:00am Mass (C...

9

8:30am Mass (F...

10

8:00am Mass (C...

11

8:30am Mass (F...

12
13

4:00pm Mass (C...

14

8:30 Mass (C)

CCD Classes

15

8:00am Mass (C...

16

8:30am Mass (F...

17

8:00am Mass (C...

18

8:30am Mass (F...

19
20

4:00pm Mass (C...

21

8:30 Mass (C)

CCD Classes

22

8:00am Mass (C...

23

8:30am Mass (F...

24

8:00am Mass (C...

25

9:00am Mass (F...

26
27

4:00pm Mass (C...

28

8:30 Mass (C)

CCD Classes

29

8:00am Mass (C...

30

8:30am Mass (F...

    

Monday Nov 1, 2021

  • All Saints Day Mass

    Monday Nov 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 2, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Nov 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Nov 4, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday Nov 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    A&R Craft Night 6:30pm  (May not be at SJC)

Saturday Nov 6, 2021

  • 4:00pm Mass (C)

    Saturday Nov 6, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Don Jackson's Funeral Mass

Sunday Nov 7, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday Nov 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Nov 7, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    CCD - K thru 8th grade


    Coffee & Donuts

Monday Nov 8, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Monday Nov 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 9, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Nov 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 10, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Wednesday Nov 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Confirmation Class 6:30pm (H)

Thursday Nov 11, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday Nov 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 13, 2021

  • 4:00pm Mass (C)

    Saturday Nov 13, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 14, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday Nov 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Nov 14, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    CCD - K thru 8th grade

Monday Nov 15, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Monday Nov 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 16, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Nov 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 17, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Wednesday Nov 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Confirmation Class 6:30pm (H)

Thursday Nov 18, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Thursday Nov 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 20, 2021

  • 4:00pm Mass (C)

    Saturday Nov 20, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 21, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday Nov 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Nov 21, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    CCD - K thru 8th grade


    Human Development Collection

Monday Nov 22, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Monday Nov 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 23, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Nov 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 24, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Wednesday Nov 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    NO Confirmation Class


    Thanksgiving Mass 6:30pm SJC

Thursday Nov 25, 2021

  • 9:00am Mass (FC)

    Thursday Nov 25, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Thanksgiving Mass

Saturday Nov 27, 2021

  • 4:00pm Mass (C)

    Saturday Nov 27, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Christmas Parade 2:00pm

Sunday Nov 28, 2021

  • 8:30 Mass (C)

    Sunday Nov 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • CCD Classes

    Sunday Nov 28, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    NO CCD 

Monday Nov 29, 2021

  • 8:00am Mass (C)

    Monday Nov 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 30, 2021

  • 8:30am Mass (FC)

    Tuesday Nov 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM