Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

CCD K-8 cancel...

3

8am SJC Mass

4
5

8am SJC Mass

6

CMG-Catholic M...

7

First Friday

8

Outreach Colle...

9

Outreach Colle...

CCD K-8 cancel...

2nd [email protected] Mas...

10

8am SJC Mass

11
12

8am SJC Mass

Parish council

13
14
15

Diocesean Mass...

16

CCD K-8 cancel...

Baby Bottles D...

17

8am SJC Mass

18
19

8am SJC Mass

20

Altar & Ro...

21

10am Mass Libe...

22
23

Mardi Gras

CCD K-8 cancel...

24

8am SJC Mass

25
26

ASH WEDNESDAY

8am SJC Comm S...

8am SJC Mass

8:30am SH

27

Lenten Retreat

choir practice

28

Fish fry

Stations St. P...

Stations St. J...

stations Sacre...

29

Rite of Electi...

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • CCD K-8 cancelled

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • 8am SJC Mass

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • 8am SJC Mass

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • CMG-Catholic Men's Group

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Please meet at Two Doors Down on South side square next to State Bank of Lincoln.

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • First Friday

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 All day

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Outreach Collection

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 All day

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Outreach Collection

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 All day

  • CCD K-8 cancelled

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Feb 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • 8am SJC Mass

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • 8am SJC Mass

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Parish council

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Diocesean Mass & Date Night

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • CCD K-8 cancelled

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Baby Bottles Due

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • 8am SJC Mass

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • 8am SJC Mass

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Altar & Rosary

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • 10am Mass Liberty Village

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Mardi Gras

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 All day

  • CCD K-8 cancelled

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • 8am SJC Mass

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • ASH WEDNESDAY

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 All day

  • 8am SJC Comm Serv

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8am SJC Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30am SH

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 5 pm SPW

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Ash Wednesday fish fry Sacred Heart

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • 5:30pm SJC

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • 7pm SH

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Lenten Retreat

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

    Mercy Community, 301 N. Wright Street, Champaign, IL Cost is $25. For more info 1.217-841-2916 email: [email protected]

  • choir practice

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Fish fry

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    until sold out

  • Stations St. Patrick

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Stations St. John's

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • stations Sacred Heart

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Rite of Election

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM