Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

8:30 Mass SJC

Mass SH 10:30a...

3

8:00am Mass SJ...

4

Mass SH 8:30

5

8:00am Mass SJ...

6

Mass SH 8:30

Bloodrive

7

First Friday

8
9

8:30 Mass SJC

Outreach Colle...

Baptism Class...

Mass SH 10:30a...

10

8:00am Mass SJ...

Office Closed

11

Mass SH 8:30

12

8:00am Mass SJ...

13

Mass SH 8:30

14
15

Marie Riegel F...

16

8:30 Mass SJC

Mass SH 10:30a...

17

8:00am Mass SJ...

18

Mass SH 8:30

19

8:00am Mass SJ...

20

Mass SH 8:30

21

10am Mass Libe...

22
23

8:30 Mass SJC

Mass SH 10:30a...

24

8:00am Mass SJ...

25

Mass SH 8:30

26

8:00am Mass SJ...

27

Mass SH 8:30

28
29
30

Parish Picnic...

RAFFLE DRAWING

8:30 Mass SJC

Mass SH 10:30a...

31

8:00am Mass SJ...

     

Sunday Aug 2, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 3, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Aug 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 4, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 6, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bloodrive

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 11:30 AM to 5:30 PM

    St. John's Parish Hall: for appt. call Faye at 217-935-8788.   Walk-ins welcome

Friday Aug 7, 2020

  • First Friday

    Friday Aug 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Aug 9, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Outreach Collection

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Baptism Class (Dcn.Patrick)

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 10, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Office Closed

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 11, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 13, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • Marie Riegel Funeral Dinner in Hall following)

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday Aug 16, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 17, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Aug 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 18, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 19, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 20, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Aug 21, 2020

  • 10am Mass Liberty Village

    Friday Aug 21, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Aug 23, 2020

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 24, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Aug 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 25, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 27, 2020

  • Mass SH 8:30

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Aug 30, 2020

  • Parish Picnic CANCELLED

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RAFFLE DRAWING

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8:30 Mass SJC

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    This will be our first try at an outdoor Mass during the covid 19 crisis.

  • Mass SH 10:30am

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 31, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass SJC

    Monday Aug 31, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM